speaker_on
speaker_off

WELCOME

For more than 10 years, the team of Style Parquet chooses for you the ranges and very complete collections of solid parquet, plankflooring, engineered flooring ready to lay, of wall cover answering your requirements at best.

The choice of our collections stretches of products innovative, technical and faithful to the tradition of the production of the parquet. All that is manual finishing, which assures a blameless quality. The products in accordance with environmental standards for areas house.

Our direct partnership with confirmed manufacturers and of reputation, which mainly Chêne de l'est, Parqueterie Lemoine, Parkett Chapel, la Parqueterie Berrichonne ® and others, is for you a real quality, seriousness and professionalism guarantee.

Our selection declines around concept of Art & Tradition, the Passion of the beauty.

Style Parquet gives you a distribution on the whole Europe also assuring you a suppleness of outstanding delivery.

Style Parquet Luxembourg
Style Parquet Luxembourg

Latest News

From 16 October to 30 November

 will get a Special Offer *

the Autumn Works:

 

- 20% off the price list **

Collections CHÊNE DE L'EST®

Planchers d'autrefois®,  Chêne Scié, Vieux de France®,



* Offer lasts until November 30th, 2017 including

** except others offers.



Our Showroom could be opened for You
except opening time
your hour and your day of the week
on simple call in 27 04 87 07.

speaker_on
speaker_off

Bienvenue

Depuis plus de 10 ans, l'quipe de Style Parquet slectionne pour vous des gammes et collections trs compltes en parquet massif, en parquet contrecoll, en habillage mural rpondant au mieux vos exigences.

Le choix de nos collections s'tend des produits innovant, technique et fidle la tradition de la production du parquet. Tout ce qui est finition manuelle, qui assure une qualit irrprochable. Des produits qui rpondent aux normes environnementales pour des espaces d'habitation.

Notre partenariat en direct avec des fabricants confirms et de renomme, dont principalement la parqueterie Chne de l'est, Parqueterie Lemoine, Parkett Chapel, la Parqueterie Berrichonne et autres, est pour vous une relle garantie de qualit, de srieux, de professionnalisme.

Style Parquet vous offre une distribution sur l'ensemble de l'Europe vous assurant aussi une flexibilit de livraison hors du commun.

 

Style Parquet Luxembourg
Style Parquet Luxembourg

Actualités




H A P P Y  N E W   Y E A R

B E S T   W I S H E S 

F R O H E S  N E U E S  J A H R


A l’occasion des fêtes de fin d’année, notre showroom ouvrira ses portes le 06 janvier .

Service commercial reste à votre écoute:
+352 621 548 563